Hi Guys,
It's been a while yeah? Guess what? I bought a car this morning. I know I have been talking about the Sirion (My Little Salazar), but my dad really hates the car. So now, I have a Terios. And it's red.
I get to pick it up in 10 days. Ooh! It's similar to a Rav4 except crapper. It's nothing special, unlike Sal, but I'm still very happy.
It's also more money, so now the holiday is being pushed to 2006. I have a free ticket, but no spending money. That's just silly. So, being the adult that I am, I made the PU sign a contract that states that they are still paying for my holiday, but just at a different date. I'm so clever! I get my car and my holiday.
PS. My little baby is now called "Red."
On other shiny and new news, I'm getting kittens. Two of them. I will be picking them up in a couple of weeks. I will call one of them Boo 2 (or Boo, The Sequel) and the other one Miss Kitty (or Miss Galore).
What do you all think?
It's been a while yeah? Guess what? I bought a car this morning. I know I have been talking about the Sirion (My Little Salazar), but my dad really hates the car. So now, I have a Terios. And it's red.
I get to pick it up in 10 days. Ooh! It's similar to a Rav4 except crapper. It's nothing special, unlike Sal, but I'm still very happy.
It's also more money, so now the holiday is being pushed to 2006. I have a free ticket, but no spending money. That's just silly. So, being the adult that I am, I made the PU sign a contract that states that they are still paying for my holiday, but just at a different date. I'm so clever! I get my car and my holiday.
PS. My little baby is now called "Red."
On other shiny and new news, I'm getting kittens. Two of them. I will be picking them up in a couple of weeks. I will call one of them Boo 2 (or Boo, The Sequel) and the other one Miss Kitty (or Miss Galore).
What do you all think?
From:
no subject
*pets imaginary kitten on lap*
And new car! Whooo!
From:
no subject
I'm afraid to ask. I'm hoping it was the imaginary pet you were discussing in the car, and not another euphemism.
From:
no subject
Car! Red! I want one too.
Kittens! Cute, fluffy, adorable - any idea on the colours?
From:
no subject
Gizmo is so cute. I would like a slutty kitty and an evil one to follow in the footsteps of The Boo.
Meanwhile, I will be awaiting for your Aussie Idol post on Monday.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
You're getting a CAR!!!! About bloody time you do! Twas nice that they decided 'hey maybe the car battery wasn't such a smashing idea'.
Ooooohhh Red car. Red shiny car...
Kittens!!
*squeals*
beside the point we're both alergic to catsI LOVE KITTENS. Especially you're evil kittens! Ohh Davin is really excited! He wants to name the kittens...because we didn't let him name Quang's son...since you know it's his child, and Dragon wasn't to Emy's liking for the baby's name....Off tangents, baby is due 18th December, so hopefully a new addition to the
psychofamily by Christmas!Sorry for spamming Jas....it's just because I LOVE you and miss you. Didn't see you on Father's day and
got stuck with the other cousinhad Danvy.Well I'm always asking Chris or Hieu how you are, and they usually grunt etc. and obviously grandpa neglects to pass on my msgs to you, when I call etc. so spamming your precious lj is my only way to have you in my world.
*BIG HUGS*
xxx The Mini Boo
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Geez! *rolls eyes*
It's so obvious we were worshipping the devil.
From:
no subject
Wait, is my kitten going to be called Dragon?
Danvy's birthday is today. Don't forget.
From:
no subject
Maybe Davin will get creative and decide on another name. He really loves Puss in Boots....we'll see. Yes remembered Danvy, but she was out all day.